The 5th ScAIEM Conference

Trondheim, November 27-29, 2017

Be there

Members

Members of ScAIEM

Departments of Industrial Engineering and Management (or equivalent) at the Faculties of Engineering in Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden are members of ScAIEM. This institutional membership includes free individual memberships for all employees interested in joining ScAIEM at your university. In addition, members help support the professional academic development within our field.

If your Department is not a member, and you wish to obtain an institutional membership for your department, please fill out the form below. It is possible to obtain an individual membership if your department do not wish to become an institutional member. In that case, please fill out the form below.

For more information and how to apply

Current members

Technical University of Denmark

Denmark

Christine Ipsen

chip@dtu.dk
Aalto University

Finland

Hannele Wallenius

hannele.wallenius@aalto.fi
Tampere University of Technology

Finland

Miia Martinsuo

miia.martinsuo@tut.fi
Lappeenranta University of Technology

Finland

Janne Huiskonen

janne.huiskonen@lut.fi
University of Oulu

Finland

Harri Haapasola

Harri.Haapasalo@oulu.fi
Åbo Akademi

Finland

Kim Wikström

kim.wikstrom@abo.fi
Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Norway

Tim Torvatn

tim.torvatn@iot.ntnu.no
University College of Southeast Norway

Norway

Eskil Le Bruyn Goldeng

eskil.goldeng@gmail.com
Chalmers University of Technology

Sweden

Maria Elmquist

maria.elmquist@chalmers.se
Halmstad University

Sweden

Joakim Tell

joakim.tell@hh.se
Jönköping University

Sweden

Nina Edh Mirzaei

nina.edh-mirzaei@ju.se
Karlstad University

Sweden

Peter Magnusson

peter.magnusson@kau.se
KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Sweden

Prof. Mats Engwall

mats.engwall@indek.kth.se
Linköping University

Sweden

Per-Olof Brehmer

per-olof.brehmer@liu.se
Luleå University of Technology

Sweden

Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck

anna.ohrwall.ronnback@ltu.se
Lund University

Sweden

Lars Bengtsson

lars.bengtsson@design.lth.se
Mälardalen University

Sweden

Eva Maaninen-Olsson

eva.maaninen-olsson@mdh.se
Umeå University

Sweden

Leif Nilsson

leif.nilsson@umu.se
University of Gävle

Sweden

Lars Bengtsson

lars.bengtsson@hig.se
Uppsala University

Sweden

Marcus Lindal

Marcus.Lindahl@angstrom.uu.se

Sign up for the ScAIEM Newsletter